Summit High School Athletic Hall of Fame


The Summit High School Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2013 to maintain a lasting tribute to sports figures who have dominated their sport and brought fame to the City of Summit.

Seeking nominations of outstanding Summit High School athletes, teams and coaches for induction into the second class of the Athletic Hall of Fame!

Click on the Nominations tab to the left.

Congratulations to the inaugural class of the Summit High School Athletic Hall of Fame: 

Athletes: Tracey Burke, Lindsay Burns, Enzo Catullo, Theresa Gschwind McCullough, John Mallory, Tim Odell, Tom Odell, Mike Papio, Chuck Wiebe, Willie Wilson


Coaches: Howie Anderson, Joann LaVorgna


Teams: 1963 Football Team, 1986 Girls’ Lacrosse Team


Contributors: Donald Geddis, Gil Owren

Click to Replace